News Board of Directors Join the TMA Guaranteed Ride Home Transit Options
Find a Carpool Partner 50 Corridor Dot Com Commute Link Folsom Area Bicycle Advocates Home
 
Board of Directors
  Officers
Chair
Joe Barwick
Verizon Wireless
255 Parkshore Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
Email: Joe.Barwick@VerizonWireless.com
Phone: 916-357-3711 FAX: 916-357-3702
Vice Chair
Ann Ouellette
Franchise Tax Board
P. O. Box 1468, MS A-15
Sacramento, CA 95812-1468
Email: Ann.Ouellette@ftb.ca.gov
Phone: 916-845-4966 FAX: 916-855-5675
Secretary
Elisa Herrera
Dokken Engineering
3054 Gold Canal Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Email:
Phone: FAX:
Treasurer
Tony Powers
HDR Engineering, Inc.
2365 Iron Point Road, Ste 300
Folsom, CA 95630
Email: Tony.Powers@hdrinc.com
Phone: 916-817-4837  FAX: 916.817.4747
Past Chair
Jeff Myers
Blue Shield of California
4203 Town Center Blvd.
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Email: jeff.myers@blueshieldca.com
Phone: 916-350-7861 FAX: 916-350-7374



Board Members
Gail Furness de Pardo
City of Folsom
50 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA 95630
Email: gdepardo@folsom.ca.us
Phone: 916-355-7248  FAX: 916-355-7274
Lori Witz
Bank of America
10850 White Rock Road, 2nd Floor
P. O. Box 2314 (95741)
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Email: Lori.Witz@bankofamerica.com
Phone: 916-861-6777  FAX: 916-861-6777
Tip Kindel
Folsom Prison
P. O. Box 71
Represa, CA 95671
Email: fsp-crm@pacbell.net
Phone: 916-351-3024 FAX: 916-351-3087
Julie Stokes
Gold Point Corporate Center
12009 Foundation Place
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Email: jgephart@pdcproperties.com
Phone:916-985-8733 FAX: 916-381-2566
Michael Pucci
Kaiser Permanente
6600 Bruceville Road
Sacramento, CA 95823
Email: Michael.L.Pucci@kp.org
Phone: 916-688-2254 FAX: 916-688-2586
Jim Wiley
Taylor Hooper Wiley
2870 Gateway Oaks Dr, Ste. 200
Sacramento, CA 95833
Email: jbwileythw@earthlink.net
Phone: 916-929-5545  FAX: 916-929-0283
Robin Francisconi
Vision Service Plan
3333 Data Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Email: RobiFr@VSP.com
Phone: 916-858-5798 FAX: 916-851-4917
Susan Bassett
Aerojet
P. O. Box 1322
Sacramento, CA 95813 
Email: Susan.Bassett@Aerojet.com
Phone: 916-355-2310 FAX: 916- 355-2459
Joan Enella
Hallmark Suites
11260 Point East Drive
Rancho Cordova
Email: joan@hallmarksuites.com
Phone: 916-638-4141  FAX: 916-638-4287
Linda Gapusan
McCuen Properties
10503 Armstrong Ave., #100
Mather, CA 95655
Email: Linda_Gapusan@mccuen.com
Phone: 916-366-6300 FAX: 916-364-4996
Carol A. Glatfelter
El Dorado Transportation Comm.
550 Main Street, Ste C
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: cglatfelter@edctc.org
Phone: 530-642-5262 FAX: 530-642-5266
Mindy Jackson
El Dorado Transit
6565 Commerce Way
Diamond Springs, CA 95619
Email: mjackson@innercite.com
Phone: 530-642-5383 x 210 FAX: 530-622-2877
Bill Mueller
Intel
1900 Prairie City Road, FM 4
Folsom, CA 95630
Email: William.H.Mueller@intel.com
Phone: 916-356-6116 FAX: 916-356-6070
Kristen Williamson (alternate)
Intel
1900 Prairie City Road, FM 14
Folsom, CA 95630
email: kristen.williamson@intel.com
Phone: 916-356-4264  FAX: 916-356-6070
Rick Liptak (alternate)
Dokken Engineering
3054 Gold Canal Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Email: rliptak@demail.com
Phone: 916-858-0642  FAX: 916-858-0643


Jane Smith
Sacramento County Supervisor Don Nottoli
700 H Street, #2450
Sacramento, CA 95814
Email: janes@saccounty.net
Phone: 916-874-5465 FAX: 916-874-7593
Tim James
Sacramento County Supervisor Roger Niello
700 H Street, #2450
Sacramento, CA 95814
Email: jamesti@saccounty.net
Phone: 916-874-5491 FAX: 916-874-7593
Brian Jensen
Congressman John Doolittle’s Office
4230 Douglas Blvd., Suite 200
Granite Bay, CA
Email: Brian.Jensen@mail.house.gov
Phone: 916-786-5560 FAX: 916-786-6364


Staff
Rebecca Garrison
Executive Director
2365 Iron Point Road, Ste 300
Folsom, CA 95630
Email: Rebecca@50corridortma.org
Home Office: 916-852-7409
TMA Office: 916-817-4803
 
Hazel Stream
Commute Link Liaison
2365 Iron Point Road, Ste 300
Folsom, CA 95630
Email: hazel@50coridortma.org
Phone: 916-773-1937 FAX: 916-524-8471
Peggy Mucci
Bookkeeper
2365 Iron Point Road, Ste. 300
Folsom, CA 95630
Email: pmucci@pacbell.net
Phone: 916-933-4053 FAX: 916-939-8216
Right Side Image